MAA Board of Directors

Updated Thursday June 22, 2017 by Beau Woodard.

Current Board Members :

President - Beau Woodard

Vice President - Mike Bunn

Secretary - Lisa Grolla 

Treasurer - Shannon Cloud

Football Athletic Director - Andy Butler

Baseball Director - Brian Huckelberry

Softball Commissioner -  Marshall Barfoot

Cheer Commissioner -  Megan Green

Concession Manager- Heather Woodard

Team Mom Coordinator-

Buildings and Grounds - 

Media Director - 

Saftey Director - 

Scheduling Coordinator-  

Flag Football Director-  Marty Bucci